Coach and Staff Directory

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Grimmer Athletic Director
(315) 792-7520 kevin.grimmer@sunyit.edu
Kevin Edick Associate Athletic Director / Head Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7520 kevin.edick@sunyit.edu
Kelly Colbert Asst. Athletic Director / Compliance Officer / Academic Success Coordinator / SWA
(315) 792-7519 kelly.colbert@sunyit.edu
Patrick Baker Sports Information Director
(315) 792-7515 patrick.baker@sunyit.edu
Al Calogero Strength and Conditioning Coach / Intramural Director
(315) 792-7346 allen.calogero@sunyit.edu
Marisa Greer Administrative Assistant
(315) 792-7520 marisa.greer@sunyit.edu
Angelina Mercurio Administrative Assistant
(315) 792-7525 angelina.mercurio@sunyit.edu
Matthew Madia Head Athletic Trainer
(315) 792-7520 matthew.madia@sunyit.edu
Rebecca Duszak Assistant Athletic Trainer
(315) 792-7520 rebecca.duszak@sunyit.edu


Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Edick Associate Athletic Director / Head Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7520 kevin.edick@sunyit.edu
Bob Richie Assistant Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7520 robert.richie@sunyit.edu
Tom Pfisterer Assistant Baseball Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Schoener Head Men's Basketball Coach
(315) 792-7179 robert.schoener@sunyit.edu
Mike Durr Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(315) 792-7520 michael.durr@sunyit.edu
John Spina Men's Basketball Grad. Assistant
(315) 792-7520


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Tylutki Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7339 william.tylutki@sunyit.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Dodge Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(315) 792-7520 brent.dodge@sunyit.edu
John Warner Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Shane Joswick Volunteer Assistant Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peterson Jerome Head Men's Soccer Coach
(315) 792-7516 peterson.jerome@sunyit.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Liberto Head Men's / Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7169 daniel.liberto@sunyit.edu
Joe Miller Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7520


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Schmidt Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(315) 792-7520 ashley.schmidt@sunyit.edu
Jessica Skelton Head Women's Basketball Coach
(315) 792-7387 jessica.skelton@sunyit.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Tylutki Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7339 william.tylutki@sunyit.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Schurr Head Women's Soccer Coach / Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
315-792-7834 erin.schurr@sunyit.edu
Marykate Edmunds Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(315) 792-7520


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Schurr Head Women's Soccer Coach / Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
315-792-7834 erin.schurr@sunyit.edu
Andrea Marino Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
315-792-7520


Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Black Assistant Softball Coach
(315) 792-7520
Lauren Marleau Head Softball Coach
315-792-7520 lauren.marleau@sunyit.edu
Krista Pristera Assistant Softball Coach
(315) 792-7520 krista.pristera@sunyit.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Entwistle Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7520
Dan Liberto Head Men's / Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7169 daniel.liberto@sunyit.edu