Coach and Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Grimmer

Athletic Director

(315) 792-7520 kevin.grimmer@sunyit.edu
Kevin Edick

Associate Athletic Director

(315) 792-7520 kevin.edick@sunyit.edu
Kelly Colbert

Asst. Athletic Director / Compliance Officer / Academic Success Coordinator / SWA

(315) 792-7519 kelly.colbert@sunyit.edu
Al Calogero

Intramural Director / Staff Assistant

(315) 792-7346 allen.calogero@sunyit.edu
Angelina Mercurio

Administrative Assistant

(315) 792-7525 angelina.mercurio@sunyit.edu
Marisa Greer

Administrative Assistant

(315) 792-7520 marisa.greer@sunyit.edu


Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Baker

Sports Information Director

(315) 792-7515 patrick.baker@sunyit.edu
Angela Bartlett

Graduate Assistant

(315) 792-7515 angela.bartlett@sunyit.edu
Shannon Tooley

Women's Basketball Grad. Assistant

(315) 792-7515 shannon.tooley@sunyit.edu


Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Duszak

Athletic Trainer

(315) 792-7514 rebecca.duszak@sunyit.edu
Kiera Kenyon

Athletic Trainer

(315) 792-7514 kiera.kenyon@sunyit.edu


Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Pfisterer

Head Baseball Coach

(315) 792-7835 thomas.pfisterer@sunyit.edu
Shawn Lusby

Assistant Baseball Coach

(315) 792-7520
Bob Richie

Assistant Baseball Coach

(315) 792-7520 robert.richie@sunyit.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Schoener

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(315) 792-7179 robert.schoener@sunyit.edu
Mike Durr

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(315) 792-7520 michael.durr@sunyit.edu
John Spina

Men's Basketball Grad. Assistant

(315) 792-7520


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Tylutki

Head Cross Country Coach

(315) 792-7339 william.tylutki@sunyit.edu
Charles Hendricks

Assistant Cross Country Coach

(315) 792-7520


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Misiaszek

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

(315) 792-7271 brandon.misiaszek@sunyit.edu
Nick Levanti

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

nicholas.levanti@sunyit.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peterson Jerome

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(315) 792-7516 peterson.jerome@sunyit.edu
Nico Facey

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Dennis Gyimah

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Ben Toach

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach



Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Kenny

Head Men's Volleyball Coach

(315) 792-7169 Katie.Kenny@sunyit.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Skelton

Head Women's Basketball / Soccer Coach

(315) 792-7387 jessica.skelton@sunyit.edu
Shannon Tooley

Women's Basketball Grad. Assistant

(315) 792-7515 shannon.tooley@sunyit.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Tylutki

Head Cross Country Coach

(315) 792-7339 william.tylutki@sunyit.edu
Charles Hendricks

Assistant Cross Country Coach

(315) 792-7520


Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juleah Wanner

Head Softball/ Women's Volleyball Coach

(315) 792-7813 Juleah.Wanner@sunyit.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Elderbroom

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

(315) 792-7834 jamie.elderbroom@sunyit.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Skelton

Head Women's Basketball / Soccer Coach

(315) 792-7387 jessica.skelton@sunyit.edu
Jamie Elderbroom

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

(315) 792-7834 jamie.elderbroom@sunyit.edu
Tyler Renaud

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

(315) 792-7834
Kristina Strang

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach



Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juleah Wanner

Head Softball/ Women's Volleyball Coach

(315) 792-7813 Juleah.Wanner@sunyit.edu
Kelly Entwistle

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

(315) 792-7520
Katie Kenny

Head Men's Volleyball Coach

(315) 792-7169 Katie.Kenny@sunyit.edu