Text-Only Website
Wildcat
 

Coach and Staff Directory

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Grimmer Athletic Director (315) 792-7520 kevin.grimmer@sunyit.edu
Kevin Edick Associate Athletic Director / Head Baseball Coach (315) 792-7520 kevin.edick@sunyit.edu
Kelly Colbert Assistant Athletic Director / Head Athletic Trainer/Compliance Officer (315) 792-7519 kelly.colbert@sunyit.edu
Dan Benz Sports Information Director (315) 792-7520 benzd@sunyit.edu
Al Calogero Strength and Conditioning Coach / Intramural Director (315) 792-7525 calogea@sunyit.edu
Marisa Greer Administrative Assistant (315) 792-7520 marisa.greer@sunyit.edu
Angelina Mercurio Administrative Assistant (315) 792-7520 angelina.mercurio@sunyit.edu
Brianna Shevlin Assistant Athletic Trainer (315)-792-7520 Brianna.Shevlin@sunyit.edu


Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Edick Associate Athletic Director / Head Baseball Coach (315) 792-7520 kevin.edick@sunyit.edu
Bob Richie Assistant Baseball Coach (315) 792-7520 robert.richie@sunyit.edu
Patrick Baker Assistant Baseball Coach 315-792-7520 patrick.baker@sunyit.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Schoener Head Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
William Tylutki Head Men's Cross Country Coach (315) 792-7339 william.tylutki@sunyit.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Dodge Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (315) 792-7520 brent.dodge@sunyit.edu
John Warner Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Peterson Jerome Head Men's Soccer Coach (315) 792-7516 peterson.jerome@sunyit.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Liberto Head Men's / Women's Volleyball Coach 315-792-7520 Daniel.Liberto@sunyit.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Skelton Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Softball Coach/Head Women's Cross Country Coach (315) 792-7387 jessica.skelton@sunyit.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Skelton Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Softball Coach/Head Women's Cross Country Coach (315) 792-7387 jessica.skelton@sunyit.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Schurr Head Women's Soccer Coach / Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 315-792-7834 Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Schurr Head Women's Soccer Coach / Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 315-792-7834 Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
Andrea Marino Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 315-792-7520


Women's Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Skelton Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Softball Coach/Head Women's Cross Country Coach (315) 792-7387 jessica.skelton@sunyit.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Liberto Head Men's / Women's Volleyball Coach 315-792-7520 Daniel.Liberto@sunyit.edu