Coach and Staff Directory

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Grimmer Athletic Director
(315) 792-7520 kevin.grimmer@sunyit.edu
Kevin Edick Associate Athletic Director / Head Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7520 kevin.edick@sunyit.edu
Kelly Colbert Asst. Athletic Director / Compliance Officer / Academic Success Coordinator / SWA
(315) 792-7519 kelly.colbert@sunyit.edu
Patrick Baker Sports Information Director
(315) 792-7515 patrick.baker@sunyit.edu
Al Calogero Intramural Director / Staff Assistant
(315) 792-7346 allen.calogero@sunyit.edu
Rebecca Duszak Assistant Athletic Trainer
(315) 792-7514 rebecca.duszak@sunyit.edu
Kiera Kenyon Assistant Athletic Trainer
(315) 792-7514 kiera.kenyon@sunyit.edu
Angelina Mercurio Administrative Assistant
(315) 792-7525 angelina.mercurio@sunyit.edu
Marisa Greer Administrative Assistant
(315) 792-7520 marisa.greer@sunyit.edu


Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Edick Associate Athletic Director / Head Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7520 kevin.edick@sunyit.edu
Tom Pfisterer Associate Head Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7520
Bob Richie Assistant Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7520 robert.richie@sunyit.edu
Shawn Lusby Assistant Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7520


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Schoener Head Men's Basketball Coach
(315) 792-7179 robert.schoener@sunyit.edu
Mike Durr Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(315) 792-7520 michael.durr@sunyit.edu
John Spina Men's Basketball Grad. Assistant
(315) 792-7520


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Tylutki Head Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7339 william.tylutki@sunyit.edu
Charles Hendricks Assistant Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7520


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Misiaszek Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(315) 792-7271 misiasb@sunyit.edu
Nick Levanti Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
levantn@sunyit.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peterson Jerome Head Men's Soccer Coach
(315) 792-7516 peterson.jerome@sunyit.edu
Derek Bush Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(315) 792-7520


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Liberto Head Men's / Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7169 daniel.liberto@sunyit.edu
Joe Miller Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7520


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Skelton Head Women's Basketball Coach
(315) 792-7387 jessica.skelton@sunyit.edu
Erika Charbonneau Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(315) 792-7520


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Tylutki Head Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7339 william.tylutki@sunyit.edu
Charles Hendricks Assistant Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7520


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Schurr Head Women's Soccer Coach / Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
315-792-7834 erin.schurr@sunyit.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Schurr Head Women's Soccer Coach / Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
315-792-7834 erin.schurr@sunyit.edu


Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juleah Wanner Head Softball Coach / Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7813 Juleah.Wanner@sunyit.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Liberto Head Men's / Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7169 daniel.liberto@sunyit.edu
Juleah Wanner Head Softball Coach / Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7813 Juleah.Wanner@sunyit.edu
Kelly Entwistle Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7520