Text-Only Website
Wildcat
 

SUNYIT Baseball Schedule


Overall Record: 15-21 Conference Record: 7-7

Day Date Opponent Time Score  
Sun Mar 10, 2013 vs. Fitchburg St. @ Winter Haven, FL Final   L, 10-4 Box Score Recap  
Sun Mar 10, 2013 vs. Fitchburg St. @ Winter Haven, FL Final   W, 7-3 Box Score Recap  
Mon Mar 11, 2013 vs. Wentworth @ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #2) Final   L, 7-0 Box Score Recap  
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 11, 2013 vs. Wentworth @ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle #2) Final   L, 19-2 Box Score Recap  
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 14, 2013 vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Winter Haven, Fla. Final   L, 14-0 Box Score Recap  
Thu Mar 14, 2013 vs. Colby-Sawyer @ Winter Haven, Fla. Final   W, 9-4 Box Score Recap  
Fri Mar 15, 2013 vs. Dickinson @ Winter Haven,FL- Southeastern Univeristy Final   L, 6-1 Box Score Recap  
Fri Mar 15, 2013 vs. Dickinson @ Winter Haven,FL- Southeastern Univeristy Final   L, 4-2 Box Score Recap  
Sat Mar 23, 2013 @ CCNY Final   W, 11-5 Box Score Recap  
@Randall's Park, Field 53
Sat Mar 23, 2013 @ CCNY Final   L, 3-2 Box Score Recap  
@Randall's Park, Field 53
Sun Mar 24, 2013 vs. MCLA @ Chester, N.Y. Final   W, 8-3 Box Score Recap  
@ The Rock Sports Complex
Sun Mar 24, 2013 vs. MCLA @ Chester, N.Y. Final   W, 1-0 Box Score Recap  
@ The Rock Sports Complex
Fri Mar 29, 2013 @ Cortland St. Final   L, 7-3 Box Score Live stats Audio  
Sat Apr 6, 2013 Penn St.-Abington  * Final - 7 innings   L, 7-6 Box Score  
Sat Apr 6, 2013 Penn St.-Abington  * Final - 10 innings   W, 4-3 Box Score  
Sun Apr 7, 2013 Penn St.-Berks  * Final   L, 6-2 Box Score  
Sun Apr 7, 2013 Penn St.-Berks  * Final   W, 9-7 Box Score  
Tue Apr 9, 2013 Bard Final   W, 6-5 Box Score Recap  
Sat Apr 13, 2013 @ Gallaudet  * Final   L, 15-2 Box Score Recap  
Sat Apr 13, 2013 @ Gallaudet  * Final   L, 3-0 Box Score Recap  
Sun Apr 14, 2013 @ Penn St.-Harrisburg  * Final   L, 7-1 Box Score Recap  
Sun Apr 14, 2013 @ Penn St.-Harrisburg  * Final   L, 4-1 Box Score Recap  
Wed Apr 17, 2013 Utica Final   L, 5-3 Box Score Recap  
Wed Apr 17, 2013 Utica Final   W, 6-0 Box Score Recap  
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Cazenovia  * Final   W, 6-5 Box Score Recap  
Sat Apr 20, 2013 Cazenovia  * Final   W, 8-0 Box Score Recap  
Sun Apr 21, 2013 @ Keuka  * Final   L, 15-4 Box Score Recap  
Sun Apr 21, 2013 @ Keuka  * Final   W, 3-0 Box Score Recap  
Tue Apr 23, 2013 @ SUNY-Canton Final   L, 6-5 Box Score Recap Live stats  
Tue Apr 23, 2013 @ SUNY-Canton Final   L, 8-3 Box Score Live stats  
Sat Apr 27, 2013 @ Lancaster Bible  * Final   W, 4-2 Box Score Recap  
Sat Apr 27, 2013 @ Lancaster Bible  * Final   W, 11-8 Box Score Recap  
Sun Apr 28, 2013 St. Joseph's (Brkln) Final   L, 7-0 Box Score Recap  
Sun Apr 28, 2013 St. Joseph's (Brkln) Final - 9 innings   W, 9-8 Box Score Recap  
Wed May 1, 2013 @ Hamilton Final   L, 3-2 Preview Box Score  
Originally scheduled for April 30
Wed May 1, 2013 @ Hamilton Final - 9 innings   L, 6-5 Box Score  
Originally scheduled for April 30
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.