2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-19
Pct. .486
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 7-8
Neutral 5-5
Games 37
Runs 179
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .361
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Colby-Sawyer
@ Lakeland, FL - Henley Field
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Colby-Sawyer
@ Lakeland, FL - Henley Field
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Fitchburg St.
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Fitchburg St.
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Gordon
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
MCLA
@ RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-5
MCLA
@ RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wentworth
@ Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Wentworth
@ Auburndale, Florida RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
CCNY
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 8-4
CCNY
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-6
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
A
April
Fri Apr 04
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-5
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Keuka * ^
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Keuka * ^
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Gallaudet *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Gallaudet *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Keuka * ^
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Lancaster Bible *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Lancaster Bible *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Lancaster Bible *
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
W, 13-6
Cazenovia *
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-1
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-3
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Penn St.-Berks *
A
May
Thu May 01
at
Final
W, 10-0
Cazenovia *
A
Thu May 01
at
Final
W, 6-0
Cazenovia *
A
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Hamilton
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Hamilton
H
Fri May 09
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 1-0
Gallaudet %
NEAC Championship Tournament Hosted by Gallaudet
A
Fri May 09
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Penn St.-Berks %
@ Gallaudet University (Washington, D.C.) NEAC Championship Tournament
N
Sun May 11
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 8-5
Penn St.-Berks %
NEAC Tournament
H
Sun May 11
at
Final
L, 13-6
Penn St.-Berks %
NEAC Tournament - Championship
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season