2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-16
Pct. .500
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 4-7
Games 32
Runs 172
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .365
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 2
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ursinus
@ Chain of Lakes, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Ursinus
@ Chain of Lakes, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Becker
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park)
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Becker
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park)
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Daniel Webster
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #2
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Daniel Webster
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #2
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-9
WPI
@ Lakeland, FL
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 19-2
WPI
@ Lakeland, FL
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-8
MCLA
@ Chain of Lakes Field #2, Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-7
MCLA
@ Chain of Lakes Field #2, Winter Haven, FL
N
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Cortland St.
@ Ithaca, N.Y. (Cornell) moved to April 1 at Cornell
N
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
Gallaudet *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-5
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 18-0
Lancaster Bible *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-7
Utica
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 4-2
Keuka *
Parents' and Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Keuka *
Parents' and Senior Day
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Cazenovia *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia *
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-5
SUNY-Canton
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
SUNY-Canton
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-2
Penn College *
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Penn College *
H
Sun May 03
at
Final
L, 8-0
Hamilton
A
Sun May 03
at
Final
L, 14-3
Hamilton
A
Fri May 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn College %
NEAC Tournament hosted by SUNY Poly
H
Sat May 09
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Penn St.-Berks %
NEAC Tournament hosted by SUNY Poly
H
* Conference
% Post season