2016 SUNY Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-20
Pct. .474
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 7-10
Neutral 5-6
Games 38
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .366
Slugging % .375
Home Runs 5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 05 vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Lake Myrtle Park #7 - Auburndale, Fla. W, 1-0 Final
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Lake Myrtle Park #7 - Auburndale, Fla. W, 4-1 Final
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun., Mar. 06 vs. Beloit @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 13-0 Final
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitationa
  vs. Beloit @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 4-2 Final
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon., Mar. 07 vs. Medaille @ Winter Haven, Fl - Chain of Lakes Park Stadium W, 8-7 Final
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed., Mar. 09 vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. L, 10-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 10 vs. Roger Williams @ Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Roger Williams @ Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. L, 9-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. MCLA @ Lake Myrtle Park #8, Auburndale, FL W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  vs. MCLA @ Lake Myrtle Park #8, Auburndale, FL L, 9-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 at Bard L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Bard L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 25 at St. Joseph's (Brkln) L, 5-4 Final
  at St. Joseph's (Brkln) W, 12-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 26 at CCNY L, 7-0 Final
  at CCNY L, 6-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 01 at Valley Forge W, 21-3 Final
  at Valley Forge W, 12-0 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 02 at Penn College * L, 10-5 Final
  at Penn College * W, 14-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 Gallaudet * W, 5-3 Final
  *Wounded Warrior Project Benefit Game*
  Gallaudet * W, 8-3 Final
  *Wounded Warrior Project Benefit Game*
Sun., Apr. 17 Lancaster Bible * L, 18-4 Final
  Lancaster Bible * W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 20 Utica L, 10-6 Final
  Utica L, 18-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 23 at Penn St.-Berks * L, 10-2 Final
  at Penn St.-Berks * W, 8-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 24 at Penn St.-Abington * L, 7-4 Final
  at Penn St.-Abington * L, 15-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 27 SUNY-Canton L, 9-4 Final
  SUNY-Canton W, 10-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 29 at Cazenovia * W, 10-3 Final
  at Cazenovia * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 Keuka * W, 4-3 Final
  Keuka * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., May. 08 at Penn St.-Abington % L, 6-5 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event