2016-17 Wildcat Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-26
Pct. .235
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-13
Games 34
Runs 172
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .378
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 2
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
Mount Union
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #8 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Mount Union
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #8 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Clark University
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #2 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Clark University
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #2 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Medaille
@ Chain of Lakes Park - Stadium 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #4 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #4 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Ursinus
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #7 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Ursinus
@ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #7 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Wentworth
@ Chain of Lakes Park - Field #1 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Wentworth
@ Chain of Lakes Park - Field #1 2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 8 innings
Bard
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Bard
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Cortland St.
A
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Keuka *
@ University of Rochester Rescheduled from April 1
N
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Keuka *
@ University of Rochester Rescheduled from April 1
N
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Wells *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Wells *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Hamilton
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Hamilton
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Cazenovia * ^
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
Cazenovia * ^
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Hamilton
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Gallaudet *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Gallaudet *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Utica
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Utica
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Penn St.-Berks *
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Penn College *
@ Hamilton College
N
Sat May 06
vs
Bottom of 3rd
0-2
Penn College *
@ Hamilton College Play Suspended Due to Weather.
N
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event