2016-17 Wildcat Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Mount Union @ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #8 L, 10-8 Final - 8 innings
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  vs. Mount Union @ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #8 L, 12-3 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Clark University @ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #2 L, 6-1 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  vs. Clark University @ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #2 L, 2-1 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Medaille @ Chain of Lakes Park - Stadium W, 16-6 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #4 L, 10-0 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #4 L, 7-4 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Ursinus @ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #7 L, 8-2 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  vs. Ursinus @ Lake Myrtle Park - Field #7 L, 9-8 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Wentworth @ Chain of Lakes Park - Field #1 L, 16-0 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  vs. Wentworth @ Chain of Lakes Park - Field #1 L, 3-0 Final
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun., Mar. 26 at Bard L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
  at Bard L, 13-5 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 29 at Cortland St. L, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 vs. Keuka * @ University of Rochester L, 7-1 Final
  Rescheduled from April 1
  vs. Keuka * @ University of Rochester L, 13-3 Final
  Rescheduled from April 1
Sat., Apr. 08 at Wells * L, 6-0 Final
  at Wells * W, 8-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Hamilton L, 6-2 Final
  at Hamilton L, 9-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Cazenovia * ^ W, 12-1 Final
  Cazenovia * ^ W, 12-2 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 18 Hamilton L, 12-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Lancaster Bible * W, 13-5 Final
  at Lancaster Bible * W, 14-4 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 23 at Gallaudet * L, 4-3 Final
  at Gallaudet * L, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Utica L, 4-2 Final
  at Utica L, 12-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Penn St.-Abington * L, 4-1 Final
  Penn St.-Abington * L, 14-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 Penn St.-Berks * W, 3-2 Final - 10 innings
  Penn St.-Berks * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., May. 06 vs. Penn College * @ Hamilton College L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Penn College * @ Hamilton College 0-2
Bottom of 3rd
  Play Suspended Due to Weather.
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event