2018 Wildcat Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Auburndale, FL W, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
  Lake Myrtle Park - Field #3 (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
  vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Auburndale, FL W, 11-8 Final
  Lake Myrtle Park - Field #3 (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Lakeland, FL W, 7-5 Final
  Polk State College (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
  vs. Neb. Wesleyan @ Lakeland, FL W, 16-15 Final
  Polk State College (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. New Jersey City @ Lakeland, Fla. L, 4-2 Final
  Henley Field Stadium (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Anna Maria @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 10-1 Final
  Lake Myrtle Park - Main Field (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Medaille @ Winter Haven, FL L, 3-0 Final
  Chain O' Lakes Stadium (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
  vs. Medaille @ Winterhaven, FL L, 11-1 Final
  Chain O' Lakes Stadium (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Wentworth @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 5-3 Final
  Lake Myrtle Park Field #5 (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
  vs. Wentworth @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 5-1 Final
  Lake Myrtle Park Field #5 (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Fri., Mar. 30 at Staten Island L, 12-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at St. Joseph's (Brkln) L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  at St. Joseph's (Brkln) W, 7-0 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 07 Hamilton L, 7-1 Final
  Played at Hamilton College
  Hamilton L, 8-0 Final
  Played at Hamilton College
Sun., Apr. 08 at Hamilton L, 9-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Lancaster Bible * Postponed
  Lancaster Bible * Postponed
Wed., Apr. 18 at Wells * W, 4-2 Final
  at Wells * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Penn St.-Berks * L, 13-4 Final
  at Penn St.-Berks * L, 15-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Penn St.-Abington * L, 9-7 Final
  at Penn St.-Abington * L, 8-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 SUNY Cobleskill * W, 10-3 Final
  Rescheduled from 4/27
  SUNY Cobleskill * W, 8-4 Final
  Rescheduled from 4/27
Sat., Apr. 28 Keuka * L, 12-8 Final - 6 innings
  Keuka * Postponed
Tue., May. 01 Cortland Cancelled
Fri., May. 04 Lancaster Bible * Cancelled
  Lancaster Bible * Cancelled
Sat., May. 05 Gallaudet * L, 13-5 Final
  Gallaudet * W, 9-4 Final
Sun., May. 06 at Cazenovia * W, 5-1 Final
  at Cazenovia * L, 11-10 Final
Tue., May. 08 at Penn St.-Abington % L, 13-12 Final - 10 innings
  NEAC First Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event