Date Teams Event Results Links
Sun., Mar. 09 Colby-Sawyer Lakeland, FL - Henley Field 15
  SUNY Poly Lakeland, FL - Henley Field 15
Mon., Mar. 10 SUNY Poly Winter Haven, FL 5
  Fitchburg St. Winter Haven, FL 7
Tue., Mar. 11 Gordon Winter Haven, FL 5
Thu., Mar. 13 MCLA RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL 5
  Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL
  SUNY Poly RussMatt Inviational- Winter Haven, FL 9
  Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL
Fri., Mar. 14 SUNY Poly Auburndale, Florida 6
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  Wentworth Auburndale, Florida 10
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat., Mar. 22 SUNY Poly   4
  SUNY Poly   4
Sun., Mar. 23 SUNY Poly   7
  SUNY Poly   0
Fri., Apr. 04 SUNY Poly *   8
  SUNY Poly *   5
Fri., Apr. 11 Keuka * ^   1
  Keuka * ^   0
Sat., Apr. 12 Gallaudet *   10
  Gallaudet *   6
Sun., Apr. 13 Gallaudet *   13
Thu., Apr. 17 Keuka * ^   3
Fri., Apr. 18 Lancaster Bible *   3
Sat., Apr. 19 Lancaster Bible *   7
  Lancaster Bible *   1
Thu., Apr. 24 SUNY Poly *   13
Fri., Apr. 25 SUNY Poly *   1
Sat., Apr. 26 SUNY Poly *   1
  SUNY Poly *   3
Sun., Apr. 27 SUNY Poly *   3
Thu., May. 01 SUNY Poly *   10
  SUNY Poly *   6
Sat., May. 03 Hamilton   5
  Hamilton   8
Fri., May. 09 SUNY Poly %   1
  NEAC Championship Tournament Hosted by Gallaudet
  SUNY Poly % Gallaudet University (Washington, D.C.) 9
  NEAC Championship Tournament
Sun., May. 11 Penn St.-Berks %   8
  NEAC Tournament
  SUNY Poly %   6
  NEAC Tournament - Championship
Sun., Mar. 08 SUNY Poly Chain of Lakes, Fla. 1
  Ursinus Chain of Lakes, Fla. 6
Mon., Mar. 09 SUNY Poly Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) 7
  Becker Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park) 17
Tue., Mar. 10 Daniel Webster Auburndale, Fla. 17
  Lake Myrtle Park #2
  SUNY Poly Auburndale, Fla. 6
  Lake Myrtle Park #2
Thu., Mar. 12 WPI Lakeland, FL 9
  SUNY Poly Lakeland, FL 2
Fri., Mar. 13 MCLA Chain of Lakes Field #2, Winter Haven, FL 8
  SUNY Poly Chain of Lakes Field #2, Winter Haven, FL 10
Wed., Apr. 01 SUNY Poly Ithaca, N.Y. (Cornell) 6
  moved to April 1 at Cornell
Sat., Apr. 11 SUNY Poly *   4
  SUNY Poly *   5
Sun., Apr. 12 SUNY Poly *   5
  SUNY Poly *   18
Wed., Apr. 15 SUNY Poly   7
Sat., Apr. 18 Penn St.-Berks *   11
  Penn St.-Berks *   5
Sun., Apr. 19 Penn St.-Abington *   6
  Penn St.-Abington *   1
Sat., Apr. 25 SUNY Poly *   4
  Parents' and Senior Day
  SUNY Poly *   4
  Parents' and Senior Day
Sun., Apr. 26 Cazenovia *   3
  Cazenovia *   0
Tue., Apr. 28 SUNY Poly   8
  SUNY Poly   2
Sat., May. 02 Penn College *   2
  Penn College *   2
Sun., May. 03 SUNY Poly   0
  SUNY Poly   3
Fri., May. 08 Penn College %   3
  NEAC Tournament hosted by SUNY Poly
Sat., May. 09 Penn St.-Berks %   8
  NEAC Tournament hosted by SUNY Poly
Sat., Mar. 05 Penn St.-Altoona Lake Myrtle Park #7 - Auburndale, Fla. 0
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  SUNY Poly Lake Myrtle Park #7 - Auburndale, Fla. 4
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun., Mar. 06 SUNY Poly Auburndale, Fla. 0
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitationa
  Beloit Auburndale, Fla. 4
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon., Mar. 07 SUNY Poly Winter Haven, Fl - Chain of Lakes Park Stadium 8
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed., Mar. 09 Neb. Wesleyan Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. 2
  SUNY Poly Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. 5
Thu., Mar. 10 SUNY Poly Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. 0
  Roger Williams Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. 9
Fri., Mar. 11 MCLA Lake Myrtle Park #8, Auburndale, FL 3
  SUNY Poly Lake Myrtle Park #8, Auburndale, FL 5
Sat., Mar. 19 SUNY Poly   1
  SUNY Poly   0
Fri., Mar. 25 SUNY Poly   4
  SUNY Poly   12
Sat., Mar. 26 SUNY Poly   0
  SUNY Poly   1
Fri., Apr. 01 SUNY Poly   21
  SUNY Poly   12
Sat., Apr. 02 SUNY Poly *   5
  SUNY Poly *   14
Sat., Apr. 16 Gallaudet *   3
  *Wounded Warrior Project Benefit Game*
  Gallaudet *   3
  *Wounded Warrior Project Benefit Game*
Sun., Apr. 17 Lancaster Bible *   18
  Lancaster Bible *   0
Wed., Apr. 20 Utica   10
  Utica   18
Sat., Apr. 23 SUNY Poly *   2
  SUNY Poly *   8
Sun., Apr. 24 SUNY Poly *   4
  SUNY Poly *   1
Wed., Apr. 27 SUNY-Canton   9
  SUNY-Canton   6
Fri., Apr. 29 SUNY Poly *   10
  SUNY Poly *   4
Sat., Apr. 30 Keuka *   3
  Keuka *   2
Sun., May. 08 SUNY Poly %   5
Sat., Mar. 04 Mount Union Lake Myrtle Park - Field #8 10
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  SUNY Poly Lake Myrtle Park - Field #8 3
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun., Mar. 05 SUNY Poly Lake Myrtle Park - Field #2 1
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  Clark University Lake Myrtle Park - Field #2 2
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon., Mar. 06 Medaille Chain of Lakes Park - Stadium 6
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed., Mar. 08 Rhode Island Col. Lake Myrtle Park - Field #4 10
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  SUNY Poly Lake Myrtle Park - Field #4 4
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu., Mar. 09 SUNY Poly Lake Myrtle Park - Field #7 2
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  Ursinus Lake Myrtle Park - Field #7 9
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri., Mar. 10 Wentworth Chain of Lakes Park - Field #1 16
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  SUNY Poly Chain of Lakes Park - Field #1 0
  2017 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat., Mar. 25 SUNY Poly    
  SUNY Poly    
Sun., Mar. 26 SUNY Poly   6
  SUNY Poly   5
Wed., Mar. 29 SUNY Poly   3
Wed., Apr. 05 SUNY Poly * University of Rochester 1
  Rescheduled from April 1
  SUNY Poly * University of Rochester 3
  Rescheduled from April 1
Sat., Apr. 08 SUNY Poly *   0
  SUNY Poly *   8
Sun., Apr. 09 SUNY Poly   2
  SUNY Poly   8
Wed., Apr. 12 Cazenovia * ^   1
  Cazenovia * ^   2
Sat., Apr. 15 St. Joseph's (Brkln)    
  St. Joseph's (Brkln)    
Tue., Apr. 18 Hamilton   12
Sat., Apr. 22 SUNY Poly *   13
  SUNY Poly *   14
Sun., Apr. 23 SUNY Poly *   3
  SUNY Poly *   3
Wed., Apr. 26 SUNY Poly   2
  SUNY Poly   11
Sat., Apr. 29 Penn St.-Abington *   0
  Penn St.-Abington *    
Sun., Apr. 30 Penn St.-Berks *    
  Penn St.-Berks *    
Fri., May. 05 SUNY Poly    
Sat., May. 06 Penn College *    
  Penn College *    
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event