Add to Calendar
Date Teams Event Results Links
Sat., Mar. 05 Penn St.-Altoona Lake Myrtle Park #7 - Auburndale, Fla. 0
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
  SUNY Poly Lake Myrtle Park #7 - Auburndale, Fla. 4
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun., Mar. 06 SUNY Poly Auburndale, Fla. 0
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitationa
  Beloit Auburndale, Fla. 4
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon., Mar. 07 SUNY Poly Winter Haven, Fl - Chain of Lakes Park Stadium 8
  RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed., Mar. 09 Neb. Wesleyan Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. 2
  SUNY Poly Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. 5
Thu., Mar. 10 SUNY Poly Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. 0
  Roger Williams Russmatt - Winter Haven, Fl. 9
Fri., Mar. 11 MCLA Lake Myrtle Park #8, Auburndale, FL 3
  SUNY Poly Lake Myrtle Park #8, Auburndale, FL 5
Sat., Mar. 19 SUNY Poly   1
  SUNY Poly   0
Fri., Mar. 25 SUNY Poly   4
  SUNY Poly   12
Sat., Mar. 26 SUNY Poly   0
  SUNY Poly   1
Fri., Apr. 01 SUNY Poly   21
  SUNY Poly   12
Sat., Apr. 02 SUNY Poly *   5
  SUNY Poly *   14
Sat., Apr. 16 Gallaudet *   3
  *Wounded Warrior Project Benefit Game*
  Gallaudet *   3
  *Wounded Warrior Project Benefit Game*
Sun., Apr. 17 Lancaster Bible *   18
  Lancaster Bible *   0
Wed., Apr. 20 Utica   10
  Utica   18
Sat., Apr. 23 SUNY Poly *   2
  SUNY Poly *   8
Sun., Apr. 24 SUNY Poly *   4
  SUNY Poly *   1
Wed., Apr. 27 SUNY-Canton   9
  SUNY-Canton   6
Fri., Apr. 29 SUNY Poly *   10
  SUNY Poly *   4
Sat., Apr. 30 Keuka *   3
  Keuka *   2
Sun., May. 08 SUNY Poly %   5
Sun., Mar. 04 Westminster (Pa.) Auburndale, FL 1
  Lake Myrtle Park - Field #3 (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
  SUNY Poly Auburndale, FL 11
  Lake Myrtle Park - Field #3 (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Mon., Mar. 05 SUNY Poly Lakeland, FL 7
  Polk State College (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
  Neb. Wesleyan Lakeland, FL 15
  Polk State College (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Tue., Mar. 06 New Jersey City Lakeland, Fla. 4
  Henley Field Stadium (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Wed., Mar. 07 SUNY Poly Auburndale, Fla. 10
  Lake Myrtle Park - Main Field (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Thu., Mar. 08 Medaille Winter Haven, FL 3
  Chain O' Lakes Stadium (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
  SUNY Poly Winterhaven, FL 1
  Chain O' Lakes Stadium (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Fri., Mar. 09 Wentworth Auburndale, Fla. 5
  Lake Myrtle Park Field #5 (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
  SUNY Poly Auburndale, Fla. 1
  Lake Myrtle Park Field #5 (2018 Russmatt Invitational)
Fri., Mar. 30 SUNY Poly   7
Sat., Mar. 31 SUNY Poly   3
  SUNY Poly   7
Sat., Apr. 07 Hamilton   7
  Played at Hamilton College
  Hamilton   8
  Played at Hamilton College
Sun., Apr. 08 SUNY Poly   5
Sun., Apr. 15 Lancaster Bible *    
  Lancaster Bible *    
Wed., Apr. 18 SUNY Poly *   4
  SUNY Poly *   4
Sat., Apr. 21 SUNY Poly *   4
  SUNY Poly *   3
Sun., Apr. 22 SUNY Poly *   7
  SUNY Poly *   5
Fri., Apr. 27 SUNY Cobleskill *   3
  Rescheduled from 4/27
  SUNY Cobleskill *   4
  Rescheduled from 4/27
Sat., Apr. 28 Keuka *   12
  Keuka *    
Tue., May. 01 Cortland    
Fri., May. 04 Lancaster Bible *    
  Lancaster Bible *    
Sat., May. 05 Gallaudet *   13
  Gallaudet *   4
Sun., May. 06 SUNY Poly *   5
  SUNY Poly *   10
Tue., May. 08 SUNY Poly %   12
  NEAC First Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event