2017-18 Wildcat Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Won 3
Home 8-5
Away 9-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 77.8
FG % 47.2
3PT % 38.8
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 99-83
Hilbert
2017 Hilbert Tip-off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 115-89
John Carroll
Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 81-71
Utica
#UCvsSPI
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Cazenovia * ^
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Game
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Keuka * ^
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 112-96
Hamilton
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 89-87
Sage
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 81-80
Hobart
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Southern Me.
@ APEX Main Gym (Bronx, N.Y.) Lehman College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 82-75
Lehman
Lehman College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Alfred St.
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 60-52
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - OT
W, 86-83
Bryn Athyn *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
W, 91-79
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 89-72
Wells * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 77-62
Keuka * ^
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 65-62
Cazenovia * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 85-67
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 59-45
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 76-67
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 82-77
Gallaudet *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 75-62
Morrisville St. * ^
Game rescheduled from Wednesday, Feb. 7
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 87-72
Penn College * ^
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 78-75
Wells * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 67-61
Penn College * ^
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Keuka
NEAC tournament first round
H
* Conference
^ Division