2018-19 Wildcat Men's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Purchase St. @ Oswego, N.Y. -- Max Ziel Gymnasium W, 76-63 Final
  Oswego Tip-off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 17 at Oswego L, 93-65 Final
  Oswego Tip-off Tournament
Tue., Nov. 20 at Utica L, 94-83 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Cazenovia * ^ L, 87-82 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Morrisville St. * ^ L, 91-89 Final - 2OT
Tue., Dec. 04 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ L, 67-63 Final - 2OT
Thu., Dec. 06 at Hamilton L, 102-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Sage W, 72-68 Final
Fri., Dec. 14 at Hobart L, 81-43 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. Simpson @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 6:00 PM
  Cruzin' Classic
Fri., Dec. 21 vs. Wartburg @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 6:00 PM
  Cruzin' Classic
Mon., Jan. 07 at Alfred St. 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Keuka * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Gallaudet * 3:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 13 at Lancaster Bible * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Wells * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Morrisville St. * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Penn College * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Keuka * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at Penn St.-Berks * 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Penn St.-Abington * 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 10 St. Elizabeth * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Wells * ^ 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event