2019-20 Wildcat Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Boston U. #
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Colby-Sawyer
@ Williamstown, Mass. Williams Tip-off Tournament
8:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Williamstown, Mass. Williams Tip-off Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Nov 21
vs
Plattsburgh
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Sage
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Utica
4:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Nazareth
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Penn St.-Berks *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ Rochester, N.Y. St. John Fisher Holiday Tournament
TBA
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
TBA
@ Rochester, N.Y. St. John Fisher Holiday Tournament
TBA
N
January
Sun Jan 12
at
Penn St.-Abington *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Cazenovia *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Morrisville St. *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Keuka * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Hamilton
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Wells * ^
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cazenovia *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Morrisville St. *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Keuka * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Penn College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Wells * ^
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Lancaster Bible
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Gallaudet *
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division