Date Teams Event Results Links
Tue., Nov. 15 St. John Fisher   100
Tue., Nov. 22 SUNY Poly   63
Wed., Nov. 30 SUNY Poly * ^   80
Sat., Dec. 03 Wells * ^   66
Sun., Dec. 04 Keuka * ^   49
Wed., Dec. 07 Cazenovia * ^   64
Sat., Dec. 10 SUNY Poly   75
Sun., Dec. 18 Coe Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 61
  Cruzin' Classic
Mon., Dec. 19 SUNY Poly Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 56
  Cruzin Classic
Tue., Jan. 10 Alfred St.   85
Sat., Jan. 14 SUNY Poly * ^   86
Sun., Jan. 15 SUNY Poly * ^   72
Tue., Jan. 17 SUNY Poly   68
Sat., Jan. 21 SUNY Poly *   69
Sun., Jan. 22 SUNY Poly *   92
Wed., Jan. 25 Morrisville St. * ^   69
Sat., Jan. 28 Penn College *   52
Sun., Jan. 29 St. Elizabeth *   73
Wed., Feb. 01 SUNY Poly * ^   90
Sat., Feb. 04 SUNY Cobleskill * ^   61
Wed., Feb. 08 SUNY Poly * ^   89
Sat., Feb. 11 SUNY Poly *   72
Sun., Feb. 12 SUNY Poly *   83
Fri., Feb. 17 Lancaster Bible *   67
Sat., Feb. 18 Penn St.-Berks *   90
Tue., Feb. 21 Cazenovia %   83
  NEAC Tournament First Round
Fri., Nov. 17 SUNY Poly   99
  2017 Hilbert Tip-off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 18 John Carroll   115
  Championship Game
Tue., Nov. 21 Utica   71
  #UCvsSPI
Wed., Nov. 29 Cazenovia * ^   67
  Faculty & Staff Appreciation Game
Sat., Dec. 02 Keuka * ^   70
Wed., Dec. 06 Hamilton   112
Sat., Dec. 09 SUNY Poly   87
Sun., Dec. 17 Hobart    
Thu., Dec. 28 Southern Me. @ Bronx, N.Y.  
  Lehman College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Fri., Dec. 29 SUNY Poly Bronx, N.Y.  
  Lehman College Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Sat., Jan. 06 Alfred St.    
Wed., Jan. 10 SUNY Poly * ^    
Sat., Jan. 13 SUNY Poly *    
Sun., Jan. 14 SUNY Poly *    
Wed., Jan. 17 Wells * ^    
Sat., Jan. 20 SUNY Poly * ^    
Wed., Jan. 24 SUNY Poly * ^    
Sat., Jan. 27 Morrisville St. * ^    
Wed., Jan. 31 SUNY Cobleskill * ^    
Sat., Feb. 03 St. Elizabeth *    
Sun., Feb. 04 Gallaudet *    
Wed., Feb. 07 SUNY Poly * ^    
Sun., Feb. 11 Penn College * ^    
Wed., Feb. 14 SUNY Poly * ^    
Sat., Feb. 17 SUNY Poly * ^    
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event