SUNYIT Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 116
Assists 64
Goals/ game 8.29
Shots/ game 26.79
Shot % 30.9
Add to Calendar
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 18-1
Utica
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 21-4
Oswego St.
@ Utica, N.Y.
N
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 14-13
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 3OT
L, 17-16
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 16-9
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 16-9
Cazenovia *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 20-7
Medaille *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 21-2
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 19-6
Keuka *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Wells *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Hilbert *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 18-1
Roberts Wesleyan
A
* Conference