2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 115
Assists 58
Goals/ game 7.19
Shots/ game 26.19
Shot % 27.4
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 20-2
Alfred
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 21-2
Utica
H
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Mitchell
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 18-4
Shenandoah
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Oswego St.
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 10-8
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 16-4
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 13-12
SUNY Canton
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Cazenovia *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 11-9
Medaille *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 12-9
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 21-6
Keuka *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 14-6
Wells *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Hilbert *
H
* Conference