2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 106
Assists 67
Goals/ game 7.57
Shots/ game 37.29
Shot % 20.3
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Alfred
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Oswego St.
H
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
L, 14-4
Utica
A
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Bard
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 11-6
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 14-10
Hilbert *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-3
Mitchell
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-3
Cazenovia *
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Medaille *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 13-8
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 13-7
SUNY Canton
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 19-4
Keuka * ^
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Wells *
H
* Conference
^ Division