2015 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 2-6
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 13
Goals 93
Assists 35
Goals/ game 7.15
Shots/ game 31.85
Shot % 22.5
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Utica
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-7
SUNY Canton
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
L, 18-2
Alfred
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Hilbert *
*Game changed from 3/28
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 9-3
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Keuka *
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Wells *
@ at White Field (SUNY Cortland)
N
Wed Apr 15
at
Final
W, 13-5
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Bryn Athyn *
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 19-9
Cazenovia *
*Senior Day*
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
W, 10-4
Medaille *
A
* Conference