2016-17 Wildcat Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-7
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 127
Assists 64
Goals/ game 8.47
Shots/ game 34.9
Shot % 24.2
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 14-12
Regis (Mass.)
A
March
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
L, 23-0
Oswego St.
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 19-13
Ferrum
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 14-5
SUNY Delhi
Moved from 3/22 @Delhi
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 15-11
SUNY Canton
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 19-8
Utica
Game moved from 3/15
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Bard
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 16-6
Keuka *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Hilbert *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 15-10
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 18-14
Medaille *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 22-5
Morrisville St. *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 11-6
Wells *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 11-7
Bryn Athyn *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 23-10
Cazenovia *
H
* Conference