2018 Wildcat Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Goals 120
Assists 59
Goals/ game 10.91
Shots/ game 37.4
Shot % 29.2
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - OT
W, 11-10
Purchase
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Dobbs Ferry, N.Y.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Lyndon St.
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 14-8
Alfred St.
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 13-4
Houghton
Rescheduled from 3/3
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-7
SUNY Canton
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 13-7
Cazenovia *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 11-6
SUNY Delhi
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hilbert *
@ Eden, NY
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-6
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 15-11
Utica
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-7
Keuka *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Wells *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Bryn Athyn *
H
* Conference