2019 Wildcat Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Houghton W, 13-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Utica L, 13-12 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Farmingdale State Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 12 at Hampton L, 15-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Wilmington (Del.) L, 9-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. SUNY Canton W, 16-13 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. SUNY Delhi W, 14-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Alfred St. W, 19-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Morrisville St. * L, 12-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Hilbert * W, 13-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * W, 14-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Keuka * L, 11-10 Final - 3OT
Thu., Apr. 18 at Wells * W, 14-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Cazenovia * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Medaille * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event