2015-16 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-6-2
Pct. .632
Conf. 8-3-1
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 15.2
GAA 0.98
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
MCLA
A
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
John Jay
A
Sun Sep 06
at
Final
W, 6-1
Medgar Evers
A
Wed Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Utica
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Hamilton
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cazenovia *
A
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Penn College *
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sun Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bryn Athyn *
H
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wells *
A
Sun Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Keuka *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
T, 2-2
Wilson *
A
Sun Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Gallaudet *
A
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lancaster Bible *
H
November
Wed Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lancaster Bible %
NEAC Tournament first round
H
* Conference
% Post season