2017 Wildcat Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.71
Shot % .062
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.68
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Utica
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
Castleton
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Hamilton
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
Bard
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Alfred St.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - OT
Penn College * ^
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
5:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Keuka * ^
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Union (N.Y.)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
12:00 PM
Bryn Athyn *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
Senior Day 2017
H
Sat Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
Wells * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event