2017 Wildcat Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.38
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Utica
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Hamilton
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Bard
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alfred St.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Penn College * ^
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Keuka * ^
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Union (N.Y.)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cazenovia * ^
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
W, 4-2
Bryn Athyn *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Morrisville St. * ^
Senior Day 2017
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wells * ^
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Morrisville St. %
NEAC Quarterfinal
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Lancaster Bible %
@ NEAC Semi-Final
N
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn St.-Abington %
NEAC Championship Game
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season