2017 Wildcat Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 Utica L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 at Castleton L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Hamilton L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 SUNY Canton L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Bard W, 1-0 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 19 at Alfred St. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Penn College * ^ L, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 27 SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Keuka * ^ L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 03 Union (N.Y.) L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 St. Elizabeth * W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 08 Gallaudet * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Penn St.-Berks * W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 22 at Bryn Athyn * W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Morrisville St. * ^ L, 2-0 Final
  Senior Day 2017
Sat., Oct. 28 at Wells * ^ W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 31 at Morrisville St. % W, 3-1 Final
  NEAC Quarterfinal
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Lancaster Bible % @ NEAC Semi-Final W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 05 at Penn St.-Abington % L, 1-0 Final
  NEAC Championship Game
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event