2019 Wildcat Men's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Utica L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Brooklyn W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at York (N.Y.) W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. Oswego L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Cazenovia * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Alfred St. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Keuka * 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Wells * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. SUNY Canton 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Morrisville St. * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Hamilton 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Penn College * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Penn St.-Berks * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Gallaudet * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Lancaster Bible * 12:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 at Penn St.-Harrisburg * 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Penn St.-Abington * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event