2010-11 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 3-6
Matches 25
Kills per set 9.87
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 8.86
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 9.52
Add to Calendar
January
Thu Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bard
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hilbert
SUNYIT Tournament
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bard
SUNYIT Tournament
H
Sun Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stevenson
H
Sun Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lasell
SUNYIT Tournament
H
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert *
@ D'Youville UVC Crossover
N
Sun Feb 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille *
UVC Crossover
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Baruch
@ Endicott College February Mania Tournament
N
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vassar
@ Endicott College February Mania Tournament
N
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson
@ Endicott College February Mania Tournament
N
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hunter
@ Endicott College February Mania Tournament
N
Thu Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz St. *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevens *
H
Wed Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Vassar *
A
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sage
A
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sage
H
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elmira *
@ Vassar UVC Crossover
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth *
@ Vassar UVC Crossover
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
D'Youville *
@ Vassar UVC Crossover
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Olive
@ Stevenson University
N
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stevenson
A
Wed Mar 09
at
Cancelled
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
UVC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference