SUNYIT Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-28
Pct. .097
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-15
Matches 31
Kills per set 8.11
Hitting % .054
Assists per set 6.79
Blocks per set 1.11
Service Aces per set 1.10
Digs per set 9.81
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lancaster Bible
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elms
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bard
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
New York U. *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kean
@ New York, N.Y.
N
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wells
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hilbert *
@ at Stevens
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira *
@ Stevens
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille *
@ at Stevens
N
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Vassar *
A
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz St. *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sage
@ Bard College Bard College Tournament
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell
@ Bard College
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Ida
@ Bard College Tournament
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stevens *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rutgers-Newark
25-14, 25-11, 28-26
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ UVC Crossover at Nazareth UVC Crossover at Nazareth
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
D'Youville *
@ Rochester, NY UVC Crossover
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lasell
@ Johnson and Wales Tournament JWU Tournament
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vt.
@ JWU Tournament
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Daniel Webster
@ Johnson & Wales
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bard *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Jersey City
@ Beverly, MA
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevens
@ Beverly, MA
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hunter
@ Beverly, MA
N
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wells
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hunter
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stevens
@ Hunter
N
* Conference