2015-16 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 9-1
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.32
Hitting % .233
Assists per set 11.46
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.54
Digs per set 8.73
January
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bard
2016 Wildcat Invitational
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Vassar
2016 Wildcat Invitational
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kean
2016 Wildcat Invitational
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elms
2016 Wildcat Invitational
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sage
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Penn Yan, N.Y. Keuka Tournament
N
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Regis (Mass.)
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz St.
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
D'Youville *
@ Medaille
N
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille *
A
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hilbert *
@ Medialle
N
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
@ Keuka
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible *
@ Keuka
N
Sun Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson *
@ Keuka
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier
@ Elmira
N
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
A
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wells *
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keuka *
A
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wittenberg
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Medaille *
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hilbert *
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
D'Youville *
SENIOR GAME
H
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible *
@ Penn St.-Altoona
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson *
@ Penn St.-Altoona
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cal Lutheran
H
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wells *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keuka *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona %
@ Medaille College NEAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Medaille %
NEAC Tournament Finals
A
* Conference
% Post season