2016-17 Wildcat Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-17
Pct. .485
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 4-6
Matches 33
Kills per set 11.43
Hitting % .205
Assists per set 10.62
Blocks per set 1.20
Service Aces per set 1.79
Digs per set 8.43
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Jan. 20 Cairn W, 3-0 Final
  Wentworth L, 3-0 Final
  SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
Sat., Jan. 21 Lakeland L, 3-2 Final
  Stevenson L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Sage W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Southern Vt. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Penn St.-Altoona * W, 3-2 Final
  NEAC Crossover
Sat., Feb. 04 Lancaster Bible * W, 3-0 Final
  NEAC Crossover
  Wilson * W, 3-0 Final
  NEAC Crossover
Thu., Feb. 09 Keuka * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Springfield L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Arcadia @ Springfield, M.A. L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 at Kean L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) @ Union, N.J. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Wells * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 New Paltz St. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Wilkes W, 3-1 Final
  Rivier L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. D'Youville * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Hilbert * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Medaille * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Altoona, Pa. L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wilson * @ Altoona, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Keuka * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Wells * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Medaille * @ Buffalo, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
  at D'Youville * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 vs. Hilbert * @ Buffalo, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Nazareth @ Elmira, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  at Elmira L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Penn St.-Altoona % L, 3-1 Final
  NEAC Tournament, Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event