Date Teams Event Results Links
Fri., Jan. 20 Cairn   0
  Wentworth   3
  SUNY Polytechnic Wildcat Invitational
Sat., Jan. 21 Lakeland   3
  Stevenson   3
Wed., Jan. 25 Sage   0
Wed., Feb. 01 SUNY Poly   3
Fri., Feb. 03 Penn St.-Altoona *   2
  NEAC Crossover
Sat., Feb. 04 Lancaster Bible *   0
  NEAC Crossover
  Wilson *   0
  NEAC Crossover
Thu., Feb. 09 Keuka *   1
Sat., Feb. 11 SUNY Poly   0
  Arcadia Springfield, M.A. 3
Sun., Feb. 12 SUNY Poly   2
  SUNY Poly Union, N.J. 0
Wed., Feb. 15 Wells *   3
Sat., Feb. 18 New Paltz St.   3
Fri., Feb. 24 St. Joseph's (L.I.)   0
Sat., Feb. 25 Wilkes   1
  Rivier   3
Sat., Mar. 04 D'Youville * Keuka Park, N.Y. 1
  Hilbert * Keuka Park, N.Y. 0
Sun., Mar. 05 Medaille * Keuka Park, N.Y. 3
Sat., Mar. 18 Lancaster Bible * Altoona, Pa. 3
Sun., Mar. 19 SUNY Poly *   0
  SUNY Poly * Altoona, Pa. 3
Fri., Mar. 24 SUNY Poly *   3
Tue., Mar. 28 SUNY Poly *   3
Sat., Apr. 01 SUNY Poly * Buffalo, N.Y.  
  SUNY Poly *    
Sun., Apr. 02 SUNY Poly * Buffalo, N.Y.  
Sat., Apr. 08 SUNY Poly Elmira, N.Y.  
  SUNY Poly    
* Conference
Bold team: Home event