Date Teams Event Results Links
Fri., Jan. 22 Bard   0
  2016 Wildcat Invitational
  Vassar   3
  2016 Wildcat Invitational
Sat., Jan. 23 Kean   3
  2016 Wildcat Invitational
  Elms   2
  2016 Wildcat Invitational
Wed., Jan. 27 SUNY Poly   3
Fri., Jan. 29 Penn St.-Behrend Penn Yan, N.Y. 2
  Keuka Tournament
Sat., Jan. 30 Newbury   0
  Regis (Mass.)   1
Fri., Feb. 05 SUNY Poly   0
Sat., Feb. 13 SUNY Poly * Medaille 3
  SUNY Poly *   0
Sun., Feb. 14 SUNY Poly * Medialle 3
Sat., Feb. 20 Penn St.-Altoona * Keuka 0
Sun., Feb. 21 Lancaster Bible * Keuka 0
  SUNY Poly * Keuka 3
Sat., Feb. 27 SUNY Poly Elmira 1
  SUNY Poly   0
Tue., Mar. 01 Wells *   0
Sat., Mar. 05 SUNY Poly *   3
Sun., Mar. 06 Wittenberg   1
Sat., Mar. 12 Medaille *   3
  Hilbert *   3
Sun., Mar. 13 D'Youville *   1
  SENIOR GAME
Fri., Mar. 18 SUNY Poly * Penn St.-Altoona 3
Sat., Mar. 19 SUNY Poly *   0
  SUNY Poly * Penn St.-Altoona 3
Mon., Mar. 21 Cal Lutheran   3
Thu., Mar. 24 SUNY Poly *   3
Sat., Apr. 02 Keuka *   0
Sat., Apr. 09 Penn St.-Altoona % Medaille College 0
  NEAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun., Apr. 10 SUNY Poly %   1
  NEAC Tournament Finals
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event