2015-16 Men's Cross Country Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 05 SUNY Poly Invitational (short course) Final 4th Place
Sat., Sep. 12 at Cobleskill Final 7th Place
Sat., Sep. 19 at Plattsburgh Final 6th Place
Sat., Sep. 26 SUNY Poly Invitational (long course) Final 2nd Place
Sat., Oct. 03 at Cazenovia (Jamesville Beach) Final 4th Place
Sat., Oct. 10 at Hamilton Final 13th Place
Sat., Oct. 17 at Richmond University CCOC Final 6th Place
  (Richmond, VA)
Sat., Oct. 31 at NEAC Championshiops (Jamesville Beach) Final 1st Place
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Atlantic Regional Championships @ SUNY Geneseo - Letchworth St. Park Final 28th Place
  NCAA Division III Atlantic Regional Cross Country Championships
Sat., Nov. 21 at NCAA DIII Championships TBA
Bold: Home event