Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 03 at SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational 4th Place
Sat., Sep. 10 at Cobleskill Invitational 3rd Place
Sat., Sep. 17 at Johnson State Invitational 3rd Place
Sat., Sep. 24 at Wildcat Classic 1st Place
Sat., Oct. 01 at Lancaster Bible Invitational 2nd Place
Sat., Oct. 08 at Hamilton College Invitational 7th Place
Sat., Oct. 15 at CCOC Championship 9th Place
Sat., Oct. 22 at Plansky Invitational 2nd Place
Sat., Oct. 29 at NEAC Championships * 1st Place
Sat., Nov. 12 at DIII Atlantic Regionals 26th Place
Sat., Sep. 02 SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational 4th Place
Sat., Sep. 09 at Morrisville State Invitational 4th Place
Sat., Sep. 16 at Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup (Franklin Pierce) 5th Place
Sat., Sep. 23 Wildcat Classic Invitational 3rd Place
Sat., Oct. 07 at Hamilton Invitational 4th Place
Sat., Oct. 21 at Hamilton Short Course Invitational DNP
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. NEAC Championship @ Morrisville, N.Y. 1st Place
  Hosted by: Morrisville State
Sat., Nov. 11 at NCAA DIII Atlantic Regional 30th Place
Sat., Nov. 18 at NCAA DIII Championship TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event