2016-17 Wildcat Softball Schedule

Overall 15-21
Pct. .417
Conf. 10-14
Pct. .417
Streak Won 2
Home 7-7
Away 3-11
Neutral 5-3
Games 36
Runs 158
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .349
Slugging % .348
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #3 L, 4-1 Final
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
  vs. John Jay @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #4 W, 6-5 Final
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Anna Maria @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #1 W, 6-5 Final
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
  vs. Grove City @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #1 L, 2-0 Final
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Lehman @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #5 W, 9-8 Final
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
  vs. Cedar Crest @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #5 W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Wesley @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6 L, 3-0 Final
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
  vs. Wentworth @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6 W, 9-4 Final
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Wed., Mar. 29 at Hamilton L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
  at Hamilton L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 06 at St. Lawrence Cancelled
  at St. Lawrence Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 08 at Keuka * ^ L, 15-3 Final - 5 innings
  at Keuka * ^ L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Wells * ^ L, 3-1 Final
  at Wells * ^ L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
  at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 8-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 9-2 Final
  SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 8-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Penn College * ^ L, 7-2 Final
  at Penn College * ^ L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Cazenovia * ^ L, 2-1 Final
  Cazenovia * ^ W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Morrisville St. * ^ W, 3-1 Final
  at Morrisville St. * ^ L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Wells * ^ W, 14-9 Final
  Wells * ^ W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Apr. 23 Keuka * ^ L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  Keuka * ^ L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 26 at Cazenovia * ^ L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Cazenovia * ^ L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 28 Utica L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  Utica L, 15-5 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 29 Penn College * ^ L, 3-1 Final
  Penn College * ^ L, 5-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 Morrisville St. * ^ W, 7-0 Final
  rescheduled from 4/2, 4/20
  Morrisville St. * ^ W, 8-4 Final
  rescheduled from 4/2, 4/20
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event