2018 Wildcat Softball Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-8
Games 14
Runs 64
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .316
Slugging % .320
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Eureka
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #6] Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Cedar Crest
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #3] Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Wilkes
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #5] Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Wentworth
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #4] Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
William Peace
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [CP Complex - Field #2] Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Methodist
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [CP Complex - Field #1] Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Cedar Crest
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #4] Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
La Roche
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #6] Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-1
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 12-11
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-6
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-5
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Utica
@ Clinton, NY Rescheduled from 4/12
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Utica
@ Clinton, NY Rescheduled from 4/12
N
Tue Apr 17
vs
Postponed
SUNY Canton
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Postponed
SUNY Canton
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Postponed
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Postponed
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
Wilson *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Keuka * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
Wilson *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Keuka * ^
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Mon Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
rescheduled from 4/19
A
Mon Apr 23
at
5:30 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
rescheduled from 4/19
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
Rescheduled from 4/11
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
Rescheduled from 4/11
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Penn College * ^
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Penn College * ^
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Wells * ^
Rescheduled from 4/14
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Postponed
Wells * ^
Rescheduled from 4/14
H
* Conference
^ Division