2019 Wildcat Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:30 AM
Mt. Aloysius
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #6
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:30 PM
Robert Morris-S'fiel
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #6
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:30 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
5:30 PM
La Roche
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:30 AM
Immaculata
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #3
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
9:30 AM
Salem St.
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:30 AM
Medaille
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:30 AM
Lycoming
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #2
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:30 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #3
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
5:30 PM
Lycoming
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
N
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Keuka * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Keuka * ^
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Wells * ^
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Wells * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Elmira
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:30 PM
Elmira
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Penn College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Penn College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:30 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:30 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Utica
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM
Utica
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
May
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
Hamilton
A
Wed May 01
at
6:00 PM
Hamilton
A
* Conference
^ Division