2020 Wildcat Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 28 at Northern Vermont-Lyndon 12:00 PM
  @ Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
  at Northern Vermont-Lyndon 2:00 PM
  @ Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Wilson @ Myrtle Beach, SC 9:30 AM
  vs. Sarah Lawrence @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:30 AM
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Mt. Aloysius @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:30 AM
  vs. Principia @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Spalding @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9:30 AM
  vs. Me.-Presque Isle @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:30 AM
  Field #1
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Sewanee @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9:30 AM
  vs. Sewanee @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:30 AM
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Me.-Presque Isle @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9:30 AM
  Field #2
  vs. Sarah Lawrence @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:30 AM
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 1:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 30 vs. Elmira 3:30 PM
  vs. Elmira 5:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 31 at Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
  at Cazenovia * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 at Keuka * ^ 1:00 PM
  at Keuka * ^ 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 at Wells * ^ 12:00 PM
  at Wells * ^ 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 08 at Morrisville St. * ^ 3:00 PM
  at Morrisville St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. Keuka * ^ 3:00 PM
  vs. Keuka * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Wells * ^ 1:00 PM
  vs. Wells * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 15 at Utica 5:00 PM
  at Utica 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
  vs. Cazenovia * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ 1:00 PM
  vs. Morrisville St. * ^ 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event