2016-17 Wildcat Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-3
Pct. .897
Conf. 17-1
Pct. .944
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 13-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Pts per game 77.6
FG % 41.7
3PT % 32.9
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 43.8
Ast per game 15.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Nov. 20 at Utica W, 76-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Hamilton W, 74-55 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 82-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Wells * ^ W, 70-50 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 Keuka * ^ W, 69-40 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Cazenovia * ^ W, 86-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 SUNY Canton W, 84-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Cortland St. W, 68-64 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 at Lehman W, 78-72 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. York (Pa.) @ Bronx, N.Y. L, 68-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Keuka * ^ W, 67-54 Final
Sun., Jan. 15 at Wells * ^ W, 65-59 Final
Tue., Jan. 17 at Alfred St. W, 87-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Gallaudet * W, 68-53 Final
Sun., Jan. 22 at Wilson * W, 97-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Morrisville St. * ^ L, 67-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Penn College * W, 91-60 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 St. Elizabeth * W, 79-64 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Morrisville St. * ^ W, 75-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 75-53 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 101-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Bryn Athyn * W, 77-62 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 74-50 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Lancaster Bible * W, 76-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Penn St.-Berks * W, 112-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 St. Elizabeth W, 78-50 Final
  NEAC tournament semifinal
Sun., Feb. 26 Morrisville St. % W, 74-47 Final
  NEAC Championship Tournament FINAL
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Eastern Conn. St. % @ Scranton, PA (Hosted by U. of Scranton) W, 80-72 Final
  NCAA Division III Tournament - First Round
Sat., Mar. 04 at Scranton % L, 76-65 Final
  NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event