2018-19 Wildcat Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-6
Pct. .793
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 10-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 70.2
FG % 41.8
3PT % 35.2
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 14.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 72-51
Anna Maria
@ Pittsford, NY/Bobby Wanzer Court 2018 St. John Fisher Tip-off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 75-63
St. John Fisher
2018 St. John Fisher Tip-off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 91-69
Hamilton
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 75-52
Cazenovia * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 82-56
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 68-61
Utica
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 64-63
Cortland
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Medaille
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
W, 66-55
Juniata
Juniata College Holiday Classic
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 90-65
St. Vincent
@ Huntingdon, Pa. Juniata College Holiday Classic
N
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 76-56
Alfred St.
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 60-50
Keuka * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 80-74
Gallaudet *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 69-56
Lancaster Bible *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 66-41
Wells * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 68-61
Cazenovia * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 66-53
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 62-52
Penn College *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 65-64
Keuka * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 70-67
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 69-50
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 75-67
St. Elizabeth *
SENIOR DAY
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 75-41
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 92-48
Wells * ^
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 73-45
Morrisville St. %
NEAC Quarterfinal
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 60-47
Penn St.-Abington %
@ Keuka Park, N.Y. NEAC semifinal
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Gallaudet %
@ Keuka Park, N.Y. NEAC Championship
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 68-58
Ithaca %
NCAA Tournament, first round
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season