2019-20 Wildcat Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 19
vs
Hamilton
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Hamilton
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. 2019 Cardinal Classic
8:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. 2019 Cardinal Classic
TBA
N
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Utica
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Penn St.-Berks *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Cortland
12:00 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Hastings
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 2019 Cruzin Classic
1:30 PM
N
Fri Dec 20
vs
Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla 2019 Cruzin Classic
12:00 PM
N
January
Mon Jan 06
at
Tufts
3:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Penn St.-Abington *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Cazenovia *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Morrisville St. * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Keuka * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Wells * ^
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cazenovia *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Morrisville St. * ^
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Keuka * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Penn College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Wells * ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Lancaster Bible *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Gallaudet *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division