2019-20 Wildcat Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Hamilton 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Hamilton @ Plattsburgh, N.Y. 8:00 PM
  2019 Cardinal Classic
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. TBA @ Plattsburgh, N.Y. TBA
  2019 Cardinal Classic
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Utica 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Penn St.-Berks * 3:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 14 at Cortland 12:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 19 vs. Hastings @ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 1:30 PM
  2019 Cruzin Classic
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Johnson & Wales (FL) @ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla 12:00 PM
  2019 Cruzin Classic
Mon., Jan. 06 at Tufts 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 07 at MIT 4:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 11 at Penn State-Harrisburg * 3:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 12 at Penn St.-Abington * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at Cazenovia * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 22 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Keuka * ^ 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Wells * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Cazenovia * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Morrisville St. * ^ TBA
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Keuka * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Penn College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Wells * ^ 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Lancaster Bible * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Gallaudet * 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event