2019-20 Wildcat Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Hamilton L, 85-39 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Hamilton @ Memorial Hall Gymnasium, Plattsburgh, NY L, 59-48 Final
  2019 Cardinal Classic
Sat., Nov. 23 at Purchase W, 61-47 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 vs. Utica W, 70-60 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Penn St.-Berks * W, 69-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Cortland L, 61-47 Final
Thu., Dec. 19 vs. Hastings @ Fort Lauderdale, FL L, 70-49 Final
  2019 Cruzin Classic
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Johnson & Wales (FL) @ Fort Lauderdale, FL L, 73-69 Final
  2019 Cruzin Classic
Mon., Jan. 06 at Tufts L, 79-62 Final
Tue., Jan. 07 at MIT L, 69-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Penn State-Harrisburg * W, 67-55 Final
Sun., Jan. 12 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 72-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 63-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ W, 80-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 68-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Keuka * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at Wells * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Cazenovia * ^ 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 05 at Morrisville St. * ^ TBA
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Keuka * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Penn College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Wells * ^ 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Lancaster Bible * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Gallaudet * 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event