SUNYIT Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Goals 103
Assists 15
Goals/ game 7.36
Shots/ game 18.0
Shot % 40.9
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 18-0
Catholic
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Bard
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 16-0
Utica
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 15-8
Wilson *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 2OT
W, 10-9
Lancaster Bible *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 14-9
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Medaille *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 19-11
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 22-5
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Wells *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 17-7
Cazenovia *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 15-11
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Penn St.-Abington *
H
* Conference