2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 156
Assists 56
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 24.8
Shot % 48.3
March
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Hilbert
H
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
W, 19-1
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 22-0
Wilson *
*Game time moved up due to weather*
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 16-4
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 19-5
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Utica
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Medaille *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 15-5
SUNY Canton
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 13-12
Cazenovia *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
L, 23-7
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Wells *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 20-3
Keuka * ^
H
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
L, 16-8
Cazenovia %
NEAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season