2016 SUNY Poly Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 17
Goals 228
Assists 112
Goals/ game 13.41
Shots/ game 26.4
Shot % 50.8
March
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
W, 14-5
Sage
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Alfred
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Utica
H
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 25-8
Lancaster Bible *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 19-0
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 20-4
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Bryn Athyn *
@ PSU Abington Memorial Field (Abington, PA)
N
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Keuka *
*Wounded Warrior Project Benefit Game*
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Wells *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Medaille *
SENIOR GAME
H
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
L, 8-6
SUNY Canton
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 10-9
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final - OT
W, 7-6
Cazenovia *
A
May
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Morrisville St. %
@ Cazenovia College NEAC Tournament Semi-Finals
N
Sun May 08
at
Final
W, 9-4
Cazenovia %
NEAC Tournament Finals
A
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 11-7
FDU-Florham %
@ Kohn Field, Middlebury College NCAA First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season