2016-17 Wildcat Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 165
Assists 69
Goals/ game 12.69
Shots/ game 27.2
Shot % 46.6
March
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - OT
W, 11-10
Houghton
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Sage
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 18-7
Alfred
Rescheduled from 3/18
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Wells *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 14-12
Keuka *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 15-10
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-10
Bryn Athyn *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 26-10
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Cazenovia *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 22-9
Morrisville St. *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Cancelled
Utica
Rescheduled from 3/29
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Lancaster Bible *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 15-14
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 17-14
Medaille *
A
* Conference