2016-17 Wildcat Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 165
Assists 69
Goals/ game 12.69
Shots/ game 27.2
Shot % 46.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 11 at Houghton W, 11-10 Final - OT
Tue., Mar. 21 Sage W, 15-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Alfred W, 18-7 Final
  Rescheduled from 3/18
Fri., Mar. 31 Wells * W, 14-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Keuka * L, 14-12 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 SUNY Canton L, 15-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Bryn Athyn * W, 11-10 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Penn St.-Abington * L, 26-10 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 Cazenovia * W, 12-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Morrisville St. * L, 22-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 21 at Utica Cancelled
  Rescheduled from 3/29
Sat., Apr. 22 Lancaster Bible * W, 15-14 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 at Hilbert * L, 15-14 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Medaille * L, 17-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event