2019 Wildcat Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 247
Assists 102
Goals/ game 17.64
Shots/ game 37.14
Shot % 47.5
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 22-9
Buffalo State
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 24-18
Fredonia
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Utica
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 20-16
D'Youville *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 22-14
Houghton
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 20-8
Lancaster Bible *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Penn St.-Abington *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 21-5
Sage
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 24-16
Medaille *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Hilbert *
@ Eden, NY
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Cazenovia *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 23-22
Wells *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 20-12
Potsdam
*Rescheduled from 3/19*
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 16-11
Keuka *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Hartwick
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
H
* Conference