2020 Wildcat Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 26
vs
Elmira
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Potsdam
1:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Sage
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
vs
Fredonia
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
SUNY Canton
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Morrisville St. *
12:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Lancaster Bible *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Penn St.-Abington *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Alfred
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Hilbert *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Medaille *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Utica
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Wells *
Senior Day
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Cazenovia *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Keuka *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
D'Youville *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference