2017 Wildcat Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-3-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 8-1-1
Pct. .850
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-1-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 18
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.72
Shot % .148
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 1.06
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bryant & Stratton
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Utica
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Alfred St.
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
MCLA
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Penn College * ^
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 12-0
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Keuka * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 10-1
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gallaudet *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cazenovia * ^
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oneonta
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bryn Athyn *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Morrisville St. * ^
Senior Day 2017
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 5-1
Wells * ^
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Morrisville St. %
NEAC Quarterfinal
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Penn College %
@ NEAC Semi-Final
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season