2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-13
Pct. .618
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 11-7
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Oneonta St.
@ Oneonta State, Oneonta, NY Oneonta Tournament
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Oneonta State
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Oneonta State
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Oneonta State, Oneonta, NY Oneonta Tournament
N
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Utica
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. Lawrence
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vt.
@ St. Lawrence
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oswego St.
@ Potsdam State, Potsdam, NY Potsdam Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Potsdam St.
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet *
NEAC Crossover
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Abington *
NEAC Crossover
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg *
NEAC Crossover
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore
@ York College, York, PA York College Spartan Invitational
N
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
York (Pa.)
York College Spartan Invitational
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Centenary (N.J.)
@ York, Pa. York College Spartan Invitational
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rowan
@ York College Spartan Invitational
N
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hamilton
(17-25, 25-22, 25-13, 25-11)
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Utica
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia * ^
@ Keuka College, Keuka, NY NEAC Crossover
N
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St. * ^
@ Keuka College, Keuka, NY
N
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keuka * ^
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Potsdam St.
@ Oswego, N.Y.
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alfred
@ Oswego, NY Oswego State Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Canton
@ Oswego, NY
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St.
@ Oswego, NY
N
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
H
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible *
@ St. Elizabeth
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Berks *
@ College of Saint Elizabeth, Morristown, NJ NEAC Crossover
N
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oswego St.
Dig Pink
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet
@ Reading, Pa. NEAC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
^ Division