2012 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Oneonta L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Potsdam St. @ Oneonta L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. St. Lawrence @ Oneonta L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hartwick @ Oneonta State Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Utica L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. St. Michael's @ SUNY Potsdam L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Oswego St. @ Potsdam, NY L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Plattsburgh St. @ @ SUNY Potsdam L, 3-0 Final
  Victory Promotions Invitational
  vs. Southern Vt. @ SUNY Potsdam L, 3-0 Final
  Victory Promotions Invitational
Fri., Sep. 14 at Hilbert L, 3-2 Final
  Hilbert Invitational
  vs. Keystone @ Hamburg, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
  Hilbert College Invitational
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Fredonia St. @ Hamburg, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  Hilbert College Invitational
  vs. D'Youville @ Hamburg, NY L, 3-0 Final
  Hilbert College Invitational
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Penn St.-Abington * ^ W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg * @ Aurora, NY W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. Gallaudet * @ Aurora, N.Y. L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Hamilton L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at SUNY Cobleskill * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Sage W, 3-2 Final
  Wildcat Classic
  vs. Old Westbury W, 3-0 Final
  Wildcat Classic
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Rochester Inst. L, 3-1 Final
  Wildcat Classic
  vs. Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
  Wildcat Classic
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Wells * @ Cazenovia, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
  at Cazenovia * ^ W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 vs. Keuka * ^ @ Cazenovia College W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Morrisville St. * @ Cazenovia College W, 3-0 Final
  NEAC Play
Wed., Oct. 10 vs. Utica W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at SUNY Canton L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Penn St.-Berks * @ Lancaster Bible College L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Lancaster Bible * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. Elizabeth * @ Lancaster Bible L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Oswego St. L, 3-0 Final
  Senior Night
Sat., Oct. 27 at MCLA L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Lancaster Bible @ Gallaudet University (Washington, D.C.) L, 3-1 Final
  NEAC Tournament Quarterfinals (22-25, 25-15, 25-16, 25-20)
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event