Date Teams Event Results Links
Wed., Sep. 02 SUNY Poly   1
Sat., Sep. 05 Plymouth St. Canton, N.Y. 3
  SUNY Poly Canton, N.Y. 3
Fri., Sep. 11 SUNY Poly SUNY Plattsburgh 3
Sat., Sep. 12 Elms SUNY Plattsburgh 0
  SUNY Poly   3
Tue., Sep. 15 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Sep. 19 Penn St.-Abington * Morrisville St. 0
  Bryn Athyn * Morrisville St. 1
  NEAC Pool Play
Sun., Sep. 20 St. Elizabeth * Morrisville St. 0
Tue., Sep. 22 Utica   1
Sat., Sep. 26 Lancaster Bible *   0
  NEAC Crossover at SUNY Poly
  Penn College *   0
Sun., Sep. 27 Penn St.-Berks *   1
Wed., Sep. 30 Hamilton   0
Fri., Oct. 02 St. John Fisher   0
Sat., Oct. 03 Plattsburgh St.   2
  Skidmore   1
Thu., Oct. 15 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 17 SUNY Poly * Keuka Park, N.Y. (Keuka) 3
  SUNY Poly *   0
Sun., Oct. 18 SUNY Poly * Keuka Park N.Y. (Keuka) 3
Fri., Oct. 23 SUNY Poly *   3
Sat., Oct. 24 SUNY Cobleskill * Galaudet University 0
  NEAC at Gallaudet University
  Morrisville St. * held at Gallaudet 0
  NEAC Play
Tue., Oct. 27 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 31 Alfred   0
  Oswego St.   3
Sun., Nov. 01 New Rochelle   0
Sat., Nov. 07 Keuka %   1
  NEAC Conference Semifinal
Sun., Nov. 08 Gallaudet %   3
  NEAC Conference Championship
Fri., Sep. 02 Southern Vt. Canton, N.Y. 0
  Canton Tournament
Sat., Sep. 03 SUNY Poly Canton, N.Y. 1
  Canton Tournament
  SUNY Poly   3
  Canton Tournament
Wed., Sep. 07 Utica   0
Fri., Sep. 09 SUNY Poly   0
  University of Rochester Invitational
Sat., Sep. 10 SUNY Poly Rochester, N.Y. 1
  University of Rochester Invitational
  SUNY Poly Rochester, N.Y. 0
  University of Rochester Invitational
Wed., Sep. 14 Sage   3
Sat., Sep. 17 SUNY Poly *   3
  NEAC at Cobleskill
  Gallaudet * Cobleskill, N.Y. 1
  NEAC at Cobleskill
Sun., Sep. 18 Wilson * Cobleskill, N.Y. 0
  NEAC at Cobleskill
  Morrisville St. * Cobleskill, N.Y. 3
  NEAC at Cobleskill
Tue., Sep. 20 Bard   0
Sat., Sep. 24 St. Elizabeth * Abington, Pa. 0
  NEAC at Penn St.-Abington
  SUNY Poly *   3
  NEAC at Penn St.-Abington
Sun., Sep. 25 Bryn Athyn * held at Penn St. Abington 0
  NEAC at Penn St.-Abington
Fri., Sep. 30 SUNY Poly *   3
Sat., Oct. 01 SUNY Poly * Reading, Pa. 3
  NEAC at Penn St.-Berks
  SUNY Poly *   3
  NEAC at Penn St.-Berks
Tue., Oct. 04 SUNY Poly   3
Wed., Oct. 12 Hartwick   3
Fri., Oct. 14 SUNY Geneseo   3
Sat., Oct. 15 Nazareth   3
  New Paltz St.   3
Wed., Oct. 19 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 22 Cazenovia *   1
  NEAC at SUNY Poly
  Wells *   0
  NEAC at SUNY Poly
Sun., Oct. 23 Keuka *   1
  NEAC at SUNY Poly
Tue., Oct. 25 SUNY Poly   1
Sat., Oct. 29 SUNY Poly   3
  Alfred Tri-Match
  Oswego St. Alfred 1
  Alfred Tri-Match
Sat., Nov. 05 Wells %   1
  NEAC Semifinal
Sun., Nov. 06 Gallaudet %   3
Fri., Sep. 01 SUNY Poly Canton, N.Y. 0
  North Country Season Opener @ St. Lawrence University
  Houghton Canton, N.Y. 3
  North Country Season Opener @ St. Lawrence University
Sat., Sep. 02 SUNY Poly   0
  North Country Season Opener @ St. Lawrence University
Wed., Sep. 06 Cortland   3
Sat., Sep. 09 SUNY Poly   0
  University of Rochester Invitational
  SUNY Poly Rochester, NY 3
  University of Rochester Invitational
Mon., Sep. 11 Utica   1
Wed., Sep. 13 SUNY Poly * ^   3
Fri., Sep. 15 Wells * ^   3
Tue., Sep. 19 SUNY Poly   1
Thu., Sep. 21 SUNY Poly * ^   3
Sat., Sep. 23 SUNY Poly Bard College 0
  at Bard College
  SUNY Poly   3
Tue., Sep. 26 Union (N.Y.)   3
Wed., Sep. 27 Hamilton   3
Sat., Sep. 30 Penn St.-Berks *   1
Tue., Oct. 03 Morrisville St. * ^   3
Wed., Oct. 11 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 14 SUNY Poly *   1
  SUNY Poly * Washington, D.C. 3
  at Gallaudet
Wed., Oct. 18 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 21 SUNY Poly * ^   3
Tue., Oct. 24 Keuka * ^    
  Senior Day 2017
Wed., Oct. 25 SUNY Poly    
Sat., Oct. 28 SUNY Poly    
  SUNY Poly Oswego, N.Y.  
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event