2019 Wildcat Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Aug. 31 Wildcat Short Course Invitational 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 07 at Cobleskill Invitational 11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 21 Wildcat Classic 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Mike Woods Invitational 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Hamilton Invitational 10:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble 10:30 AM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Hamilton Short Course 10:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 02 at NEAC Championship % @ Cobleskill, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Nov. 16 at NCAA DIII Atlantic Regional % @ Canton, NY (St. Lawrence University) TBA
Sat., Nov. 23 at NCAA DIII Championship % @ Louisville, Ky. TBA
% Postseason
Bold: Home event